You can send all types of inquiries or questions to the club HERE.

Instructor Committee:

Head Instructor: Erik Vanem

  • Erik Vanem
  • Jozef Urbanski
  • Thy Thy Vanem
  • Anastasios Rissos
  • Gaber Moharem
  • Peter Petrov
  • Odd Ringstad
  • Øyvind Hagelund
  • Sigfus Sveinsson
  • Ibro Asani
  • Koert Struijk

You can send a message to all instructors Here.

Executive Board for 2022

Chairman: Marcel Booms
Deputy:     Idin Samimi Mofakham
Treasurer: Thy Thy Vanem
Member:    Mathilde Meriel
Member:    Anastasios Rissos
Deputy:     Kirjan Waage

You can send a message to the board Here.

Dojo address:

Oslo Aikido Klubb, Eikenga 17, 0579 OSLO      Find us on google maps

Public transportation:
Subway 5 to Hasle or Økern, respectively 5 and 7 minutes walking distance

Postal address:

Oslo Aikido Klubb, c/o Erik Vanem, Øivinds vei 26, 0590 OSLO

If you have any comments or questions regarding these web pages, please address our webmaster.